2015 Rubber Soul Tour
Saturday, January 17 - Mystic Lake Casino, Prior Lake, MN
Saturday, January 24 -
Bad River Casino, Odanaha, WI

Saturday, February 14 - Diamond Jo Casino, Dubuque, IA - 4pm & 8pm Shows
Saturday, February 28 -
Famous Dave's, Uptown, Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, March 28 - Rock the Cause presents
Glitter Ball 6: Electric A-Go Go
Fine Line Music Café, Minneapolis, MN 7:30 pm

JUNE
Saturday, June 13 -
Music on the Overlook, St. Croix Falls, WI 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, June 19 - German Fest, Schmidt Brewery, St. Paul, MN 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, June 27 -
Cheese Curd Festival, East End Park, Ellsworth, WI 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

JULY
Friday, July 10 -
New Richmond Fun Fest, New Richmond, WI 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday, July 18 - Rockwoods Bar & Grille, Otsego, MN 10:00 pm - 12:30 am

AUGUST
Friday, August 7 - Immaculate Conception Funfest, Columbia Heights, MN
Saturday
, August 8 - Bon Ton Tavern, Luck, WI
Thursday, August 13 - The Draw Amphitheater, Ramsey MN 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

SEPTEMBER
Saturday, September 12 - St. Thomas Academy, Mendota Heights, MN (Private Event)

NOVEMBER
Saturday, November 21 - North St. Paul High School, North St. Paul, MN
Fundraiser for the North St. Paul High School "Northern Lights Show Choir"
Special guests - Northern Lights Show Choir and Combo Band

RECENT TOUR HISTORY



Rubber Soul The Tribute is not endorsed by or affiliated with Apple Corp. or the Beatles.
© 2015 Rubber Soul

Top Header Photo by General Bob Photography