Get all the latest news and LIKE us on Facebook




2016 Rubber Soul Tour

FEBRUARY
Saturday, February 13 - Diamond Jo Casino, Mississippi Moon Lounge, Dubuque, IA  2 Shows 4 pm - 6 pm & 7 pm - 9 pm
Saturday, February 20 - Crow River Winery, Hutchinson, MN 7pm-9:30pm (Doors at 6pm)
Friday, February 26 - Famous Dave's Uptown, Minneapolis, MN 9pm - 12am.

March
Friday, March 25 - Astor Cafe, St.Anthony Main 

May
Friday, May 13 - Wayzata Brew Works, Wayzata, MN
Saturday, May 14 - Private Event, Elk River, MN  

JUNE
Friday, June 24 - Cheese Curd Festival / East End Park - Ellsworth, WI 8:30 pm
Saturday, June 25 - Famous Dave's Uptown, Minneapolis, MN 9 pm - 12 am

JULY
Wednesday, July 14 - "Sounds of the Beatles" - Aster Cafe, Minneapolis, MN (Featuring members of Rubber Soul) 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday, July 20 - Faribault County Fair - Blue Earth, MN 7:30 pm

AUGUST
Saturday, August 6 - Fun Fest Summer Jam, Columbia Heights, MN 7:30 pm - 10 pm
Saturday, August 20 - HoChunk Casino, Black River Falls, WI Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:30 pm
Opening for Micky Dolenz of the Monkees

SEPTEMBER
Saturday, September 10 - St. Thomas Academy, West St. Paul, MN (Private Event)
Saturday, September 17 - Canby Theatre, Canby, MN Doors 6:00pm / Show 7:00pm

OCTOBER
Saturday, October 8 - Private Event, Mill City Museum, Mpls, MN

 


PAST TOUR HISTORY
 



Rubber Soul The Tribute is not endorsed by or affiliated with Apple Corp. or the Beatles.
2015 Rubber Soul

Top Header Photo by General Bob Photography